My (not so) Anonymous Life

October 19, 2009

A Message Not To Be Read

Filed under: worries — shitjusthappens @ 4:09 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I really don’t need to say again you SHOULDN’T read this, right? Yeah, you know who you are.Sometimes I really think I should give up. I’d love to give up all of my difficulties, but that wouldn’t be me and you must know I hate to know I wouldn’t like to be me for some times.

I wanted to be that perfect girl which fits into your tastes. I wanted to be that one who you’d love to be in love with. But that wouldn’t be me, so why would I like that? You already know the best thing I like in myself is actually liking to be myself.

This is unfair, you confuse me in the very worst way.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

