My (not so) Anonymous Life

May 17, 2009

Romance?

Filed under: life — shitjusthappens @ 11:46 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I always dreamed my life was going to be a fairytale. The first thing I learnt when I was 13: it will never happen. But I dreamed for so long and I still did this. Now, I’m 18 and I guess I lost a (big) part of my life dreaming way too much.

Well, now I’m old enough to say I want to stop it. I’m sick of it, I’m done. I want to live life and let myself know new things and new people. I’m open to my own life, as I wasn’t before.

Let the seasons begin.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

