My (not so) Anonymous Life

April 30, 2009

Ultrafast Open-Hearted

Filed under: life — shitjusthappens @ 2:49 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I’ve got fifteen minutes before I go out.

I’m worried about my job. I’m worried about my quality. I don’t wanna be a teacher because I want to be a teacher, but I wanna be a teacher because I can be a teacher.

I’m missing some friends. I’m missing those friends who spent their evenings with me three years ago, at the Internet, as the real world would never matter.

I’m missing the life I had before, that one I used to think was too hard – but I didn’t know anything when I thought that.

I’m thinking way too much about someone who I shouldn’t. Not that I shouldn’t, it’s just that it would be better if I didn’t. But I am, and it’s getting worse everyday and I’m going to the point of no return: I almost can’t take it.

I need some reasons. Someone?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

