My (not so) Anonymous Life

April 21, 2009

My Crazy

Filed under: life — shitjusthappens @ 7:22 pm

It’s funny how some things completely change your life. I have this friend since I was 12 and we’re such good friends. He’s doing college in a town called São Carlos and I was invited to a talk about snakes, spiders and stuff – about poisonous animals. I’m still trying to convince my parents to do it – it would kinda take me three days to decide some things, as going to that city Friday night, staying in my friend’s apartment all night long and going to the forest preserve there to take the course, coming back to my friend’s apartment, staying there all night long again and spending a little part of my Sunday there to come back home about four o’clock. If it happens, it should be AMAZING and really cool. Anyway, my parents didn’t let me – YET.

Well, my friend called me some minutes later and I was going to blog about something completely different – that, at this moment, I can’t figure it out. I only had the title – “My Crazy”, and it’s still here because it’s STILL making that sense. We were talking about college, that I’m not still in, and he asked me to try some campus there – UFSCAR or USP. Actually, after our talk, I’m really in the mood to do it. And yet I can change my mind after, taking all the results I’ve got and thinking about my final decision.

I was just wondering these things. We were not talking until yesterday, but now we’re okay. That’s what friends are for, huh?

Listening to You’ll Be In My Heart, by Phill Collins at Blip.fm.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

